Contact

Emerging Europe

86-90 Paul Street
London EC2A 4NE
United Kingdom
+44 20 3808 8558

 

General enquiries
office@emerging-europe.com

Editorial enquiries
newsroom@emerging-europe.com

Advertising enquiries
advertising@emerging-europe.com

Sponsorship enquiries
marketing@emerging-europe.com

PR and media partnerships
media@emerging-europe.com

Internship and job applications
careers@emerging-europe.com

Enquiries about the Sourcing programme
sourcing@emerging-europe.com

Enquiries about Emerging Europe’s Awards programme
awards@emerging-europe.com

Complaints
complaints@emerging-europe.com (complaints)

 

Head of Content Strategy and Publishing
Andrew Wrobel — andrew@emerging-europe.com

Editor-in-chief
Craig Turp — craig@emerging-europe.com

Deputy Editor
Claudia Patricolo — claudia@emerging-europe.com

Researcher / FDI Adviser
Shakhil Shah — shakhil@emerging-europe.com

Commercial Director
Emiliano Ramos — emiliano@emerging-europe.com

Business Development Director
Ray Sawka — ray@emerging-europe.com

Director of Outsourcing
Tom Quigley — tom@emerging-europe.com

Director of the Awards Programme
Richard Stephens — richard@emerging-europe.com