EBRD Annual Meeting 2017 — Board of Directors’ Opening Session

The Opening Session of the Board of Governors took place in the morning of Wednesday 10 May, with addresses by HE Mr Nicos Anastasiades, President of the Republic of Cyprus, Mr Pierre Gramegna, Minister of Finance for Luxembourg and Chair of the Board of Governors; and Mr Suma Chakrabarti, EBRD President.