Contact

Emerging Europe

WeWork Aldgate Tower
2 Leman Street
London E1 2FA
United Kingdom
+44 20 3808 8558

 

General enquiries
office@emerging-europe.com

Editorial enquiries
newsroom@emerging-europe.com

Advertising enquiries
advertising@emerging-europe.com

Sponsorship enquiries
marketing@emerging-europe.com

PR and media partnerships
media@emerging-europe.com

Internship and job applications
careers@emerging-europe.com

Enquiries about the Sourcing programme
sourcing@emerging-europe.com

Enquiries about Emerging Europe’s Awards programme
awards@emerging-europe.com

Complaints
complaints@emerging-europe.com (complaints)

 

Founding Partner, Strategy & Content
Andrew Wrobel — andrew@emerging-europe.com

Partner, Growth and Partnerships
Emiliano Ramos — emiliano@emerging-europe.com

Business Development Director
Vita Fialko — vita@emerging-europe.com

Events & Membership Director
Dariia Drychyk — dariia@emerging-europe.com

Editor-in-chief
Craig Turp — craig@emerging-europe.com

Deputy Editor
Claudia Patricolo — claudia@emerging-europe.com

Researcher 
Shakhil Shah — shakhil@emerging-europe.com