Contact

Emerging Europe

WeWork Tower Bridge
1 St. Katherine’s Way
London, E1W 1UN
United Kingdom
t: +44 20 3808 8558

 

General enquiries
office@emerging-europe.com

Editorial enquiries
newsroom@emerging-europe.com

Advertising enquiries
advertising@emerging-europe.com

Sponsorship enquiries
marketing@emerging-europe.com

PR and media partnerships
media@emerging-europe.com

Internship and job applications
careers@emerging-europe.com

Enquiries about the Emerging Europe Alliance for Business Services, Innovation & Technology
alliance@emerging-europe.com

Enquiries about the Emerging Europe’s Leaders’ Meeting & Awards
awards@emerging-europe.com

Complaints
complaints@emerging-europe.com

 

Founding Partner, Strategy & Content
Andrew Wrobel — andrew@emerging-europe.com

Partner, Growth and Partnerships
Emiliano Ramos — emiliano@emerging-europe.com

Director, Business Development & Partnerships
Mariam Rachi — mariam@emerging-europe.com

Events & Membership Manager
Dariia Drychyk — dariia@emerging-europe.com

Marketing Manager
Bryan Mullins — bryan@emerging-europe.com

Editor-in-chief
Craig Turp — craig@emerging-europe.com

Deputy Editor
Claudia Patricolo — claudia@emerging-europe.com

Senior Analyst
Shakhil Shah — shakhil@emerging-europe.com

Junior Reporter
Dominik Istrate — dominik@emerging-europe.com