Contact

Emerging Europe

HubHub
20 Farringdon Street
London, EC4A 4AB
United Kingdom
t: +44 20 3290 7710

 

General enquiries
office(at)emerging-europe.com

Editorial enquiries
newsroom(at)emerging-europe.com

Advertising enquiries
advertising(at)emerging-europe.com

Sponsorship enquiries
marketing(at)emerging-europe.com

PR and media partnerships
media(at)emerging-europe.com

Internship and job applications
careers(at)emerging-europe.com

Enquiries about Emerging Europe’s events
events(at)emerging-europe.com

Enquiries about the Emerging Europe’s Leaders’ Meeting & Awards
awards(at)emerging-europe.com

Complaints
complaints(at)emerging-europe.com

 

Founding Partner, Strategy & Content
Andrew Wrobel — andrew@emerging-europe.com

Partner, Growth and Partnerships
Emiliano Ramos — emiliano@emerging-europe.com

Managing Partner
Mariam Rachi — mariam@emerging-europe.com

Editor-in-chief
Craig Turp — craig@emerging-europe.com

Junior Analyst and Reporter
Dominik Istrate — dominik@emerging-europe.com

Digital Marketing Specialist
Deniz Kismir — deniz@emerging-europe.com

Project Manager
Justyna Wrobel — justyna@emerging-europe.com